Spooky knits!

I heart knitting. And zombies. And zombies who knit. With entrails. Or yarn.

Jaywalking (and tree pics!). December 21, 2009

Filed under: Knitting,Sharing — Spooky @ 12:38 pm
Tags: , , ,

I don’t have much knitting to show. I haven’t been doing much. This month my schedule is really terrible, I’ve been working a lot of long, consecutive shifts and that doesn’t leave much time for knitting. I am still working on the first sock, past the gusset decreases and am now working on the foot.

I also finally managed to decorate our little tree:

I have a couple of knitting-related ornaments. A snowy sheep:

And this one:

And of course every knitter needs a sock monkey:

That is all. Hoping for more knitting content next time. Happy holidays!

 

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.